Centacare

Catholic Family Services
Catholic Diocese of Port Pirie

Quality Improvement Council

Staff

Leadership Team 2016

 

Staff Member:

Dr Jen Cleary

Position Title:

Chief Executive Officer

Office Location:

Whyalla – Central

Phone:

(08) 8644 2020

Email:

jcleary@centacarecdpp.org.au

 

Staff Member:

Michele Wachla

Position Title:

Manager, Whyalla

Office Location:

Whyalla – Head Street

Phone:

(08) 8645 8233

Email:

mwachla@centacarecdpp.org.au

 

Staff Member:

Ann Hennessey

Position Title:

Acting Manager, Port Lincoln

Office Location:

Port Lincoln

Phone:

(08) 8683 0733

Email:

ahennessy@centacarecdpp.org.au

 

Staff Member:

Elizabeth Ward

Position Title:

Manager, Alternative Care/Stronger Families Safer Children

Office Location:

Whyalla – Central

Phone:

(08) 8640 4900

Email:

eward@centacarecdpp.org.au

 

Staff Member:

Warren McKenzie

Position Title:

Manager, Information Technology

Office Location:

Whyalla – Central

Phone:

(08) 8644 2020

Email:

wmckenzie@centacarecdpp.org.au

 

Staff Member:

Aaron Stuart

Position Title:

Manager, Aboriginal Devleopment and Support

Office Location:

Port Augusta

Phone:

(08) 8641 2379

Email:

astuart@centacarecdpp.org.au

 

Staff Member:

Emily Alchin

Position Title:

Manager Port Augusta

Office Location:

Port August

Phone:

(08) 8641 2379

Email:

ecleary@centacarecdpp.org.au

 

Staff Member:

Samantha Forsyth

Position Title:

Manager, Financial Wellbeing and Capability

Office Location:

Whyalla – Central

Phone:

(08) 8644 2020

 Email:

 sforsyth@centacarecdpp.org.au

 

Staff Member:

Kate Meier

Position Title:

Program Manager, Ceduna Regional Domestic Violence and Aboriginal Family Violence Service

Office Location:

Ceduna

Phone:

(08) 8625 2630

 Email:

kmeier@centacarecdpp.org.au

 

Staff Member:

Rebecca Tuohy

Position Title:

Program Manager, Homelessness Services

Office Location:

Ceduna

Phone:

(08) 8625 3810

 Email:

rtuohy@centacarecdpp.org.au

 

Staff Member:

Sarah King

Position Title:

Manager, Human Resources

Office Location:

Whyalla - Central

Phone:

(08) 8644 2020

Email:

sking@centacarecdpp.org.au

 

Staff Member:

Helen Walker

Position Title:

Manager Ceduna Office

Office Location:

Ceduna

Phone:

8628 7602

Email:

hwalker@centacarecdpp.org.au

 

Staff Member:

Cait-Rose Henshaw

Position Title:

Operations Manager, Quality

Office Location:

Whyalla Central

Phone:

0437 137 348

Email:

chenshaw@centacarecdpp.org.au